Geschäftsleitung
   
Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Bollmer
Tel. 0281/30029-0
email: bollmer@ib-hjt.de
Geschäftsführung
Dipl.- Ing. Ralf Helbig
Tel. 0281/30029-0
email: helbig@ib-hjt.de
 
Innendienst
   
Leitung ID/AD
Dipl.-Ing. Steffan Fischer
Tel. 0281/30029-14
Mob. 0172/1055663
email: fischer@ib-hjt.de

Büro Surwold
Dipl.- Ing. Gerd Jansen
Tel. 04965/909 200
email: jansen@ib-hjt.de 

Leitung IMS-Tübbinge
Dipl.- Ing. Andreas Trunk
Tel. 0281/30029-0
email: trunk@ib-hjt.de

Außendienst
   
Truppführer
Dipl.-Ing. Colja v.d.Velden
Tel. 0172/8600335
email: v.d.velden@ib-hjt.de
Truppführer
B.Sc. Marcel Turnau
Tel. 0173/5470004
email: turnau@ib-hjt.de
Truppführer
VT Feremez Kesen
Tel. 0172/8600336
email: kesen@ib-hjt.de
Truppführer
VT Frank Hinrichs
Tel. 0172/8600956
email: hinrichs@ib-hjt.de
Truppführer
VT Andreas Jakob
Tel. 0173/6962536
email: jakob@ib-hjt.de
Truppführer
VT Andre Rehfeld
Tel. 0173/8562160
email: rehfeld@ib-hjt.de
Truppführer
VT Jürgen Unrau
Tel. 0173/5125433
email: unrau@ib-hjt.de