Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.- Ing. Andreas Trunk
Tel. 0281/30029-0
email: trunk@ib-hjt.de

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.- Ing. Gerd Jansen
Tel. 0281/30029-0
email: jansen@ib-hjt.de

Technische Leitung
Dipl.- Ing. Ralf Helbig
Tel. 0281/30029-0
email: helbig@ib-hjt.de

Innen-und Außendienst

Leitung ID/AD
Dipl.-Ing. Steffan Fischer
Tel. 0281/30029-14
email: fischer@ib-hjt.de

Leitung ID/AD
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Bollmer
Tel. 0281/30029-15
email: bollmer@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
Dipl.-Ing. Colja v.d.Velden
Tel. 0172/8600335
email: v.d.velden@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
VT Patrick Daleske
Tel.: 0173 / 7357200
email: daleske@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
VT Feremez Kesen
Tel. 0172/8600336
email: kesen@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
VT Frank Hinrichs
Tel. 0172/8600956
email: hinrichs@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
VT Andreas Jakob
Tel. 0173/6962536
email: jakob@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
VT Andre Rehfeld
Tel. 0173/8562160
email: rehfeld@ib-hjt.de

Truppführer
VT Jürgen Unrau
Tel. 0173/5125433
email: unrau@ib-hjt.de