Modern building projects require an individual and precise surveying support throughout all phases of construction. As a flexible service provider HJT GmbH offer a service with secure high geometric principles to create and to realize your project to completion….

We are able to supply for:

Bridge building
Design, installation and maintenance of precision networks, accounting, precast controls, staking, setup, control and deformation measurements including contemporary documentation

Building and Industrial
Conditioning technical building network, built surveys, staking, settlement and deformation control, control measurement and target-performance comparisons, Surveying Services to the individual project requirements of the customer

Traffic Route Engineering
Adoption and adaptation of path data. Description of and Fitting / creation of project-specific fixed-point networks, Inventories and customization, setting out of Track courses, including documentation control measurement,
Route planning and alignment, and dynamic vehicle testing in the field of Public transport, rail, monorail and Transrapid etc…

Moderne Bauprojekte erfordern eine individuelle und präzise vermessungstechnische Begleitung über alle Bauphasen. Hier sind stets qualitativ sichere geometrische Grundlagen zu schaffen sowie eine exakte Ausführung zu realisieren. Als flexibler Dienstleister bietet sich die HJT an…

Brückenbau
Konzeption, Anlage und Pflege von Präzisionsnetzen, Einrechnungen, Fertigteilkontrollen, Absteck- und Einrichtarbeiten, Kontroll- und Deformationsmessungen inkl. zeitgemäßer Dokumentationen

Hoch- und Industriebau
Anlage technische Baunetze, Bestandsaufmaße, Absteckungen, Setzungs- und Deformationskontrollen, Kontrollaufmaße und Soll-Ist-Vergleiche, Vermessungstechnische Dienstleistungen gem. individueller Projektanforderungen des Kunden

Verkehrswegebau
Übernahme und Anpassung von Trassendaten jegl. Art, Einpassung / Schaffung von projektspezifischen Festpunktnetzen, Bestandsaufnahmen und -anpassung, Absteckung von Trassenverläufen, Kontrollaufmaße inkl. Dokumentationen Trassierungstechnische und fahrdynamische Prüfung im Bereich ÖPNV, Bahn, Magnetbahn TRANSRAPID…